Tripeo’s ‘Anipintiros’ Remixes coming in January

A two-part remix collection called Anipintiros Reworks will feature reworks from James Ruskin, Blawan, Mike Parker and more.
The source material comes from Darko Esser’s latest album under his Tripeo guise, Anipintiros.

Released earlier this year, the full-length comprised eight cuts of dark, loopy techno.
A diverse group of techno artists have been enlisted for the upcoming remix packages, with James Ruskin, Mike Parker and Exium, Blawan and Ben Sims all lined up.
Stay tuned as both sets will drop on vinyl via Tripeo on January 26th!


01. Anipintiros #6 (James Ruskin Remix)
02. Anipintiros #5 + #8 (Exium Mash Up Remix)
03. Anipintiros #7 (Mike Parker Remix)

01. Anipintiros #7 (Blawan Remix)
02. Anipintiros #5 (Ben Sims Remix)
03. Anipintiros #1 (Cadans Remix)


Also see an Article on Resident Advisor
Review Datatransmission


Related news

Tripeo’s ReKids Debut

Tripeo, aka Darko Esser, recently made his debut on Radio Slave’s acclaimed label, ReKids, with his Synergy EP! The EP includes collaborations with The Leap (which is his latest exciting…

more more

Tripeo Premiers First Episode for BASIS Podcast

Tripeo, also known as Darko Esser, recently created a mix for the podcast of Utrecht-based nightclub BASIS, named Terug Naar de Basis (Back to the Basics). This was the first…

more more

TRIPEO readies 8th trip after two year hiatus

It took him a while but the result is there. TRIPEO just announced the new trip release on his own TRIPEO imprint. Heavily tested on his past tours, both tracks…

more more