Tunnelvisions releases Channel Tropico EP

Tunnelvisions are back with 6-track EP Channel Tropico, the duo’s 3rd original outing since their first release on Atomnation. The project, spearheaded by Raynor de Groot and Emiel van den Dungen, has been effectively joining dots between contemporary tribal rhythms, percussive elements and analog synth work, infused with a hefty dose of dance floor ability.

The guys noticeably extended their repertoire with divergent material. Percussive rhythms, shimmering pads, and heartfelt synth arrangements urge euphoria. Channel Tropico contains 6 tracks that stand out on their own: a must-have for both new and day one fans of Tunnelvisions.

Buy: https://atomnation.bandcamp.com/album/channel-tropico


Related news

Tunnelvisions “Tucan / Rain Dance” EP out now on Atomnation

after the big succes of their 2018 album “Midnight Voyage” Tunnelvisions returns to Atomnation for their first original of the year. On this new two tracker, the Dutch duo noticeably extend…

more more

New Tunnelvisions Album, The Celestial Ritual

The long awaited 2nd album of Tunnelvisions is out today on Atomnation! The album is chopped up into four 12-inch records – Ritual I, II, III, and IV. The album’s…

more more